New Years Eve/Day

My New Years consisted of me getting my lower right wisdom tooth pulled. It was hurting me all weekend so I decided to go to the dentist. They said it obviously needed to be extracted so I called Andrew to come be with me so he can drive me home. 

I spent most of the day sleeping and woke up an hour before midnight to drink hot (well, cold in my case) chocolate and kiss the family. We went outside to pop little confetti thingamabob’s and took pictures. I just wanted to share them with you all. 

ImageImageImage

Mom acting like a goof.

Image

Andrew trying to blow it away from his face.ImageImage

 

Anthony wasn’t feeling well and didn’t really want to take a picture. He was forced to.

 

Image

 

Introducing our adorable kitty, Gallifrey. Or Gally for short.

 

ImageImage

 

Hope you had a marvelous and blessed New Years!

Leave a Reply

