Short Hiatus…

Sorry I’ve been really lame with not posting. Life became really busy all of the sudden and now I’m trending back into the groove of it all.

I left off in January about taking my mother flyyyying!

birthdaymom

At first she seemed a little nervous but when she came down, boy was she happy!

She's definitely nervous here!

She’s definitely nervous here!

My mother has always had a fascination with planes from a very young age. She used to work at an airport just to watch the planes take off. I’m glad I was able to give her this experience.

IMG_2759

After she was up there she said she didn’t want to come down!

Look how happy!

Look how happy!

Leave a Reply

